americanarge podcast

YO WHASSUP!

That is the sort of thing all Americans love to say and I should know because I have been a guest in the UK’s number one American sports podcast. Because I am a cool kid I happen to be a big NFL fan,  I understand all of the rules and like to point out to everyone that “in college football you only have to get one foot in bound for a catch to be ruled a completion” which really impresses them and after that we are firm friends.

Speaking of friends, Americarnage is hosted by my old pal Nat Coombs and it’s a great show so even the ones I’m not in might just be worth checking out as (Marek Larwood guested in the one two before me, that comes recommended.) You’ll find them here:

http://americarnage.co.uk/

this is the link to the episode I’m in “you can play” (iTunes)